Access Keys:

 
 
St. Patrickís Primary School Mullanaskea, Garvary, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Welcome...

St Patrick’s Primary School Mullanaskea is situated in Pobal Parish (Tempo). It sits on the western end of the parish. St Patrick’s P.S. is located in a rural setting at the foothills of Topped Mountain. It is a co-educational school. This is a caring school, where the whole school community shares a common goal –“to do the very best for all the children in its care”.

Dr. Louise O'Neill
Principal

Maths Week
Maths
activities
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

External links

Kid SmartmySchool

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pupils of the Week

 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 25th March 2019
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Spanish P1-7
Brass P5-7
Swimming P6&7
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
First Confession in Cradien (6pm)
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
GAA P5 &7
Confucius
Choir
Roots of Empathy
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Friday, 29th March 2019
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Monday, 1st April 2019
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Spanish P1-7
Brass P5-7
Swimming P6&7
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
GAA P5 &7
Confucius
Choir
Roots of Empathy
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme
Friday, 5th April 2019
Key Stage Two Poetry Assembly
Key Stage Two Poetry Programme